GCSE Art Exam Begins:

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Photo30 Makes a Quiet Return in April

Thursday, 03 April 2014

  Day One Project Blog  

Read More

Easter Studio Opening Times:

Friday, 28 March 2014

Week One Wednesday 2nd April – 10:30 until 16:30 Thursday 3nd April – 10:30 until 18:00 Friday 4th April – 10:30 until 16:30   Week Two Monday 7th April – 10:30 until 16:30 Tuesday 8th April – 10:30 until 16:30 Wednesday 9th April – 10:30 until 16:30 Thursday 10th April – 10:30 until 18:00 Saturday…

Read More

Unit Two – Assessment Board One

Saturday, 15 March 2014

              AS Photography – Unit Two Assessment Boards Development of Ideas through Contextual Research    

Read More

#InTheStudio

Saturday, 15 March 2014

Preparing to print students’ Unit One Final Photographs. #InTheStudio

Read More

Blog Archive